Contact:

Accelerated Media Technologies Inc.

Accelerated Media Technologies Inc.
19 Technology Dr.
Auburn, MA 01501

(508) 459-0300

Sales Contacts:

Thomas P. Jennings
President
Tjennings@acceleratedmt.com
Phone: 508-713-6076

Steve Defala
Director of Sales
sdefala@acceleratedmt.com
Office: 508-469-1005
Cell: 774-303-0985

Wilbur Brann
SouthEast Regional Sales Manager
wbrann@acceleratedmt.com
Office: 336-599-2070
Cell: 919-949-0229

Jerry Agresti
Western Regional Sales Manager
jagresti@acceleratedmt.com
Office: 508.713.6096
Cell: 816.225.9000

Service Contacts:

SERVICE BUILDING ADDRESS:
139 Southbridge St
Auburn, MA 01501

Peter Deary
Vice President of Service
pdeary@acceleratedmt.com
Emergency Cell: 508-847-1010

Carmen Carneiro
Service Writer
ccarneiro@acceleratedmt.com
Emergency Cell: 978-618-2798
Direct: 508-713-6087

Manufacturing Contacts:

Rick Collette
Vice President of Operations
rcollette@acceleratedmt.com

Dudley Freeman
Vice President of Business Developement
dcfreeman@acceleratedmt.com

Adam Mitchell
Director of Systems Integration
amitchell@acceleratedmt.com

Jennifer Ryan
Contoller
jryan@acceleratedmt.com

Christine Lacroix
Senior Procurement Manager
clacroix@acceleratedmt.com